turf logo
Account deletion
To delete you account you must be logged in on this webpage in order to confirm that you own the account.
Go to settings on this webpage and click the "Delete account" button.

This action deletes your account including username, email, latest position, points, accumulated distance, ip, etc.
(Beware that deleting an account can not be undone.)

Email contact@turfgame.com if you have questions or need help.

© Andrimon AB